Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
County & District Contact Information
Department
Location
Telephone & E-mail
Carson Campbell
21st District Judge
Courthouse
Suite 305
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5345
lmitchell@wacounty.com
Reva L. Towslee Corbett
335th District Judge
Courthouse
Suite 305
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5345
lmitchell@wacounty.com
Julie Renken
District Attorney
Courthouse Annex
110 S Park Street
(979) 277-6247
jrenken@wacounty.com
Tammy Brauner
District Clerk
Courthouse
Suite 304
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5338
tbrauner@wacounty.com
John Brieden
County Judge
Courthouse
Suite 104
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5302
countyjudge@wacounty.com
Don Koester
Commissioner, Precinct 1
Road & Bridge
1405 E Blue Bell Rd
(979) 277-6275
dkoester@wacounty.com  
Luther Hueske
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Courthouse
Suite 104
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5332 
wccpct2@hotmail.com
Kirk Hanath
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Road & Bridge
1405 E Blue Bell Rd
(979) 277-6275
commissioner3@wacounty.com
Joy Fuchs
Commissioner, Precinct 4
Courthouse
Suite 104
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5331
jfuchs@wacounty.com
Eric Berg
County Court at Law Judge
Courthouse
Suite 203
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5323
pbland@wacounty.com
Renee Mueller
County Attorney
Courthouse
Suite 200
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5325
rmueller@wacounty.com
Beth Rothermel
County Clerk
Courthouse
Suite 102
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5306
brothermel@wacounty.com
Dot Borchgardt
Tax Assessor/Collector
Courthouse
Room 100
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5317
dborchgardt@wacounty.com
Peggy Kramer
Treasurer
Courthouse Annex
105 W Main St, Ste 105
(979) 277-6224
pkramer@wacounty.com
Otto H. Hanak
Sheriff
Sheriff's Office
1206 Old Independence Rd
(979) 277-6251
ohanak@wacounty.com
Sharon Stolz
County Auditor
Courthouse Annex
105 W Main St, Ste 104
(979) 277-6229
sstolz@wacounty.com
Kevin Deramus
Emergency Medical Services
1875 US Highway 290 W
(979) 277-6267
kderamus@wacounty.com
Don Werth
Road and Bridge
1405 E Blue Bell Rd
(979) 277-6275
wcrboffice@wacounty.com
Mark Marzahn
Environmental Health
Courthouse Annex
105 W Main St, Ste 100
(979) 277-6290
mmarzahn@wacounty.com
Cheryl Lewer
Rural Addressing
Courthouse Annex
105 W Main St, Ste 103
(979) 277-6281
clewer@wacounty.com
Jeff Hinds
Fairground Management
Office Annex
1305 E Blue Bell Rd, Ste 115
(979) 836-2299
jhinds@wacounty.com
Texas Cooperative Extension Services
Office Annex
1305 E Blue Bell Rd, Ste 104
(979) 277-6212
washington-tx@tamu.edu
Kenneth Mueller
Veterans Services
Courthouse Annex
105 W Main St, Ste 102
(979) 277-6228
kmueller@wacounty.com
Douglas Zwiener
JP Precinct 1
Office Annex
1305 E Blue Bell Rd, Ste 114
(979) 277-6260
jp1clerk@wacounty.com
Douglas Cone
JP Precinct 2
4260 Sausage Ln
Chappell Hill, TX 77426
(979) 836-5008
jp2clerk@wacounty.com
Ken Tofel
JP Precinct 3
Courthouse
Suite 202
(979) 277-6200, ext. 5320
jp3clerk@wacounty.com
William E. (Bill) Kendall
JP Precinct 4
402 N Main St
Burton, TX 77835
(979) 289-2921
jp4clerk@wacounty.com
Ken Holle
Constable Precinct 1
Office Annex
1305 E Blue Bell Rd, Ste 112
(979) 251-2577
kholle@wacounty.com
Carroll "Butch" Faske
Constable Precinct 2
1950 FM 109 (979) 251-0253
ccfaske@sbcglobal.net
David Blakey, Jr.
Constable Precinct 3
Courthouse
Suite 202
(979) 289-3599
dblakey@wacounty.com
Vacant
Constable Precinct 4



Darrell Reimer
Human Resources
Courthouse Annex
105 W Main St, Ste 101
(979) 277-6236
dreimer@wacounty.com
     

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM