Texas Counties Deliver
County Departments

District Offices
21st District Judge Carson Campbell
335th District Judge Reva L. Towslee Corbett
District Attorney Julie Renken
District Clerk Tammy Brauner
County Offices
Auditor Sharon Stolz
Commissioner, Precinct 1 Don Koester
Commissioner, Precinct 2 Candice Bullock
Commissioner, Precinct 3 Kirk Hannath
Commissioner, Precinct 4 Joy Fuchs
Constable, Precinct 1 Ken Holle
Constable, Precinct 2 Trey Holleway
Constable, Precinct 3 David Blakey
Constable, Precinct 4 Greg Rolling
County Addressing John Murrell
County Attorney Renee Mueller
County Clerk Beth Rothermel
County Extension Agents
County Judge John Durrenberger
Court at Law Judge Eric Berg
Emergency Management Coordinator Bryan Ruemke
Emergency Medical Services Kevin Deramus
Environmental Department Mark Marzahn
Human Resources Teresa Sazedj
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1 Douglas Zwiener
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2 Douglas Cone
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3 Duane "Dane" Houston
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4 William E. (Bill) Kendall
Road and Bridge Wesley Stolz
Sheriff's Office Otto H. Hanak
Tax Assessor/Collector Cheryl Gaskamp
Treasurer Peggy Kramer
Veterans Services Eric Posern
Washington County Expo Harrison Williams